Listings

23-15 30th Ave #A5

Astoria, Queens, NY 11102
For Rent Available Immediately
$2,800 No Fee
2 Bedroom / 1 Bathroom

Open Houses

Sunday, December 17 9:30 AM - 9:00 PM Appointment Only
Monday, December 18 9:30 AM - 9:00 PM Appointment Only
Tuesday, December 19 9:30 AM - 9:00 PM Appointment Only
Wednesday, December 20 9:30 AM - 9:00 PM Appointment Only
Thursday, December 21 9:30 AM - 9:00 PM Appointment Only
Friday, December 22 9:30 AM - 9:00 PM Appointment Only
Saturday, December 23 9:30 AM - 9:00 PM Appointment Only
Sunday, December 24 9:30 AM - 9:00 PM Appointment Only
Monday, December 25 9:30 AM - 9:00 PM Appointment Only
Tuesday, December 26 9:30 AM - 9:00 PM Appointment Only
Wednesday, December 27 9:30 AM - 9:00 PM Appointment Only
Thursday, December 28 9:30 AM - 9:00 PM Appointment Only
Friday, December 29 9:30 AM - 9:00 PM Appointment Only
Saturday, December 30 9:30 AM - 9:00 PM Appointment Only
Sunday, December 31 9:30 AM - 9:00 PM Appointment Only

Listing Description

BEAUTIFUL RENOVATED 2 BEDROOM IN ASTORIA!! NO FEE!!

30th Avenue, Queens, NY 11102
$2,800/mo

KEY FEATURES
Bedrooms: 2 Bedrooms
Bathrooms: 1 Bathroom
Lease Duration: 1 Year
Deposit: $2,800
Pets Policy: Pets Allowed
Property Type: Apartment

DESCRIPTION
________________________________________
Fully Renovated 2 Bedroom Apartment Located In Prime Astoria Location Close To Shopping, Restaurants & Nightlife!!

The Unit Consists Of Living Room, Oversized Windows, Kitchen with Frigidaire Stainless Steel Appliances Including Dishwasher and Microwave, 2 Bedrooms & Full Bathroom with Grohe and Kohler faucets and fixtures. Washer & Dryer is Located in the Unit!! It Has Hardwood Floors Throughout, Gets Tons of Natural Light, Has Plenty of Closet Space, & Heat & Hot Water Are Included!! No fee!!

Amenities

  • Laundry in Unit
  • Dishwasher
  • Microwave
  • Hardwood Floors
  • Renovated
  • Outdoor Courtyard
  • Newly Renovated with Washer Dryer
  • Pets Allowed
  • Live-In Super

Listing Details

Listing ID
1928975
Property Type
Multi-family
Pet Policy
Pets Allowed
Floor
1
Expousure
North
Building Age
Pre-War
Year Built
1927
Total Floors
4
Units in Building
42
Building Type
Walk-Up

Location