Listings

23-15 30th Ave#A1

Astoria, Queens, NY 11102
For RentAvailable Immediately
$3,725No Fee
3 Bedroom / 1 Bathroom / 1 Sq. Ft.

Open Houses

Monday, June 18 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM Appointment Only
Tuesday, June 19 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM Appointment Only
Wednesday, June 20 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM Appointment Only
Thursday, June 21 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM Appointment Only
Friday, June 22 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM Appointment Only
Saturday, June 23 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM Appointment Only
Sunday, June 24 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM Appointment Only
Monday, June 25 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM Appointment Only
Tuesday, June 26 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM Appointment Only
Wednesday, June 27 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM Appointment Only
Thursday, June 28 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM Appointment Only
Friday, June 29 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM Appointment Only
Saturday, June 30 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM Appointment Only
Sunday, July 1 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM Appointment Only
Monday, July 2 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM Appointment Only

Listing Description

BEAUTIFUL 3 BEDROOM IN ASTORIA!! NO FEE!!

Ditmars Blvd, Queens, NY 11105
$3,725/mo

KEY FEATURES
Bedrooms: 3 Bedrooms
Bathrooms: 1 Bathroom
Lease Duration: 1 Year
Deposit: $2,725
Pets Policy: Pets Allowed
Property Type: Apartment

DESCRIPTION
________________________________________
3 Bedroom Apartment Located In Prime Astoria Location, Close To Shopping, Restaurants & Nightlife!!

The Unit Consists of Large Living Room, Oversized Windows, Kitchen with Frigidaire Stainless Steel Appliances Including Dishwasher and Microwave, 3 Bedrooms With Large Closets & 1 Full Bathrooms with Grohe and Kohler faucets and fixtures. Washer/Dryer is Located in the Unit!! It Has Dark Hardwood Floors Throughout, Gets Tons Of Natural Light & Heat & Hot Water Are Included!! No Fee!!

Amenities

  • Laundry in Unit
  • Dishwasher
  • Microwave
  • Hardwood Floors
  • Renovated
  • Outdoor Courtyard
  • Newly Renovated with Washer Dryer
  • Pets Allowed
  • Live-In Super

Listing Details

Listing ID
1984033
Property Type
Multi-family
Pet Policy
Pets Allowed
Floor
1
Expousure
North
Building Age
Pre-War
Year Built
1927
Total Floors
4
Units in Building
42
Building Type
Walk-Up

Location