Listings

23-05 30th Ave #D3

Astoria, Queens, NY 11102
For Rent Available Immediately
$3,900 No Fee
3 Bedroom / 2 Bathrooms

Open Houses

Sunday, December 17 9:00 AM - 7:30 PM Appointment Only
Monday, December 18 9:00 AM - 7:30 PM Appointment Only
Tuesday, December 19 9:00 AM - 7:30 PM Appointment Only
Wednesday, December 20 9:00 AM - 7:30 PM Appointment Only
Thursday, December 21 9:00 AM - 7:30 PM Appointment Only
Friday, December 22 9:00 AM - 7:30 PM Appointment Only
Saturday, December 23 9:00 AM - 7:30 PM Appointment Only
Sunday, December 24 9:00 AM - 7:30 PM Appointment Only
Monday, December 25 9:00 AM - 7:30 PM Appointment Only
Tuesday, December 26 9:00 AM - 7:30 PM Appointment Only
Wednesday, December 27 9:00 AM - 7:30 PM Appointment Only
Thursday, December 28 9:00 AM - 7:30 PM Appointment Only
Friday, December 29 9:00 AM - 7:30 PM Appointment Only
Saturday, December 30 9:00 AM - 7:30 PM Appointment Only
Sunday, December 31 9:00 AM - 7:30 PM Appointment Only

Listing Description

BEAUTIFUL 3 BEDROOM IN ASTORIA!! NO FEE!!

Ditmars Blvd, Queens, NY 11105
$3,900/mo

KEY FEATURES
Bedrooms: 3 Bedrooms
Bathrooms: 2 Bathrooms
Lease Duration: 1 Year
Deposit: $3,900
Pets Policy: Pets Allowed
Property Type: Apartment

DESCRIPTION
________________________________________
3 Bedroom Apartment Located In Prime Astoria Location, Close To Shopping, Restaurants & Nightlife!!

The Unit Consists of Large Living Room, Oversized Windows, Kitchen with Frigidaire Stainless Steel Appliances Including Dishwasher and Microwave, 3 Bedrooms With Large Closets & 2 Full Bathrooms with Grohe and Kohler faucets and fixtures. Washer/Dryer is Located in the Unit!! It Has Dark Hardwood Floors Throughout, Gets Tons Of Natural Light & Heat & Hot Water Are Included!! No Fee!!

Amenities

  • Laundry in Unit
  • Dishwasher
  • Microwave
  • Hardwood Floors
  • Renovated
  • Outdoor Courtyard
  • Newly Renovated with Washer Dryer
  • Pets Allowed
  • Live-In Super

Listing Details

Listing ID
1891097
Property Type
Multi-family
Pet Policy
Pets Allowed
Floor
4
Expousure
North
Building Age
Pre-War
Year Built
1927
Total Floors
4
Units in Building
42
Building Type
Walk-Up

Location